OOTD|Transitioning into Fall

For my first actual post I wanted to address that fall is coming, which I  am so excited for๐Ÿ‚!  Here is one of my favourite outfits to wear during the cooler weather here in Ontario:

  • Jacket: Urban Planet
  • Shoes: Boathouse
  • Jeans: American Eagle
  • Top: Forever21
  • Purse: Kate Spade

I just recently picked up this thin jacket from Urban Planet (it was 20% off!) I love how simply adding the jacket makes any basic outfit more dressed up. It pairs well with these dark jeans and tan wedges ๐Ÿ˜Š These shoes have been my go-to all summer! So comfortable yet still put-together.

Although I love summer and the warm weather, I low key can’t wait for fall to come ๐Ÿ˜Œ Dark lips and chunky sweaters ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

5 thoughts on “OOTD|Transitioning into Fall

Leave a Reply

