Who Am I?

My name is Josรฉe,

I have always been interested in makeup and fashion but it wasn’t until I discovered YouTube that my passion for beauty blossomed. I’ve wanted to start my own lifestyle blog  for quite some time now but I’ve never had the motivation. I have just recently graduated from high school, therefore leaving me with a lot of time on my hands.  Talking to a camera isn’t quite my thing, so hey! I guess I’ll give this a try.

I love expressing my creativity through the clothes and makeup I wear. I’m going to start posting outfit of the days, makeup of the day, my holy grails etc. I can’t wait to share my passion and hopefully inspire others to do the same ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Œ

  • Josรฉe xx

3 thoughts on “Who Am I?

Leave a Reply

