OOTD|Business Casual

Hey guys! Today I had to venture into town to see my career coach for a quick meeting and I figured I’d update with an OOTD. Simple navy blouse paired with dark jeans and nude heels. I’ve included a photo with and without the blazer.


Hair| I wanted to look professional, but remain semi-comfortable at the same time. I pulled my hair back and split it down the middle, then followed by hairpraying it flat to my head and tied it back in a low pony-tail.

Outfit|

Necklace: People’s

Blazer: Streetwear Society (Urban Planet)

Jeans: Fragile Blue Jeans

Blouse: Unknown sorry!! 😦

Heels: Call  it Spring

Purse: Kate Spade

I’ve been very productive today to say the least, have a great day!!

  • Jo xx


4 thoughts on “OOTD|Business Casual

Leave a Reply

