Holiday Gift Guide Ideas | Beauty Everest

Not sure what to put on your Christmas List this year? Here are some great fashion pieces to add to your collection, or a gift for someone else!

All items mentioned are from 2020ave.com |

Back Tie Over-the-Knee Boots | $42
I have seen these boots all over Instagram this season. They definitely make a statement; classy, yet edgy. I love these style of boots (plus they are a lot cheaper than others I’ve seen online)!

Furry Fold Over Cross body Clutch | $21
When I saw this bag I just had to add it to the list. It is so cute, and affordable. It’s the perfect size bag for going out during the holiday season, while adding texture to your outfit.

Cropped Sweater and Jogger Set | $46
I don’t know about you, but I like lounge around in comfy clothes when I’m at home during the Winter Holidays. This outfit is the perfect contrast of Comfort/Style. I also love the colour! Definitely need to add a new jogger set to my collection.

Comfy Choker Neck Sweater | $38
I love the choker trend, especially when it’s mixed in with comfort. This sweater can be dressed up or down. I would wear it with a black bralette, tucked into black jeans and black suede booties 😉 An oversized, comfortable sweater that is semi-trendy… I’ll take it.

Sparkly Diamond Choker | $12
Speaking of chokers…

I love to wear chokers with almost any outfit. This one’s a statement piece, and will be sure to add shine to your look without the price.

Velvet Bodysuit | $32
Bodysuits have made quite the comeback this season. I personally love them, especially this one. The velvet adds texture to the outfit itself, while the off the shoulder aspect draws attention to the shoulders and collarbones. 

Those are all my fashion recommendations for the up coming holiday season 🎁 Check out 2020 Ave Boutique for more affordable holiday gift ideas and inspiration. 

I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas 🎄

My ipsy unboxing for the month of December will be up tomorrow, stay tuned 😜

Josée |

7 thoughts on “Holiday Gift Guide Ideas | Beauty Everest

Leave a Reply

