Cut Crease Drugstore MOTD | Beauty Everest

Today I attempted to do a natural, warm toned cut crease using affordable products. Here’s how it turned out-


Products used:

Brows

  • Ardell Brow Pomade in Medium Brown with an angled brush

Eyeshadow

  • L.A. Color 5 Matte Eyeshadow palette in Tan Khaki 

  • I used the white shade to set my eyelids, and the last three brown shades to create a natural transition in the crease.
  • Once the crease was well blended, I used my e.l.f. Concealer and a small flat brush to “cut the crease”. 
  • I used the white shadow once again to set the concealer I just applied.
  • I buffed along the crease with the lightest brown shade in the palette once more.
  • NYC liquid eyeliner to create a Matte black wing.
  • I used the 3rd and 4th shade in the palette on the lower lash line.
  • Finished off the eyes with the Cover Girl Flamed Out Mascara.

Face

  • L’Oreal True Match foundation in W4 with the Quo Sponge.
  • E.l.f. Concealer under the eyes.
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder under the eyes and all over to set the foundation.
  • Essence Contour Bronzer and Pure Nude Highlighter.
  • City and Color Blush Trio.

Lips

  • Nyx Lip Lingerie in Ruffle Trim

Thanks for stopping by, I hope this inspired you in some way โœจ๐Ÿ’•

Follow my social media ๐Ÿ˜Š

Instagram

17 thoughts on “Cut Crease Drugstore MOTD | Beauty Everest

Leave a Reply

