Domain Name Suggestions

I need your help!

Blogging has become very important to me over the last few months… I find myself constantly thinking of new ideas, and ways I could improve for my readers. I have been doing a lot of research  lately on running a successful blog, and the first step is to move forward with purchasing my domain name and running a self hosted blog (beautyeverest.com rather than justjobeauty.wordpress.com).

That’s where I need your help! I had a lot of trouble choosing my current domain name, Beauty Everest. It never came to mind that my content would be hidden under the thousands of photos and websites related to MOUNT EVEREST. That’s right- it’s time to move on.

I would like my followers, the people that know me as well as my writing, to leave suggestions on a new domain name. I would like it to remain in the beauty, makeup, glam related community. But- it can also include my real name, which is JosΓ©e. 

If I use your suggested domain name, I will give your blog (social media etc) a shoutout on my new self hosted blog!

Thank you so much, I hope to hear from you all 😊 Feel free to follow my social media, Instagram πŸ’‹

Xoxo JosΓ©e 

8 thoughts on “Domain Name Suggestions

Add yours

  1. Hello! I started my fashion blog and my
    name is Hayley Anne Reese, so I used fashionbyhar because I use my middle name! And it was easy and relates to me, and I want my name to be known as well. I believe using your name in your domain name could end up being extremely important since they are your words, and you want people to see your name and what you have to say! Best of luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. When I was doing research about choosing URL’s, one of the biggest pieces of advice is not to have the word beauty in it. The reason they said that was because so many different blogs and youtube channels already have that in their name, which makes it difficult for yours to stand out. I would really try to use your name though! Here’s a few ideas:

    justjosee.com
    jovialjosee.com
    jauntyjosee.com
    juicywithjosee.com
    joyfuljosee.com

    if you want more ideas, let me know! These are just a few with your name that I could quickly come up with xxx

    http://www.ivefoundwaldo.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

