Thank you SO much 800 Followers

I cannot believe it… I have reached the 800 follower mark here on my blog, Just Jo Beauty! I wanted to thank you all so much for joining me on this journey, and watching me grow along the way! 

I have big plans for 2017 and I can’t wait to express them here on my blog 😊 I truly enjoy sharing my passion for makeup and style with you all, so thank you so very much for reading and commenting on my content- making my efforts worth while!! 

Again, I never thought my blog would come this far… or that I’d enjoy it this much! You all make me smile each and every day, so thank you for all the compassion and support!

JJB xx 😘 

***

Instagram πŸ“Έ

10 thoughts on “Thank you SO much 800 Followers

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

