NEW Holy Grail Deep Conditioner

If you follow me on Instagram (which you should 😉) then you would have seen this photo I posted of the Schwarzkopf essence Ultîme Omega Repair 60 second Treatment-

This product sells for 10-12$ at Walmart. Luckily, I found this product at my local Dollarama for just 4.50$ CA! Steal of a deal $$$

I really want to grow out my hair- without the dry, split ends… I naturally have thick and shinny hair, but my ends are in need of moisture and damage repair. 

This deep conditioner claims to intensely nourish and repair damaged hair cells & prevents split ends up to 95%. It smells very rich and creamy, which I love, and the white and gold packaging is quite eye catching. Obviously I was sold.

The product itself is white in colour. First impression- smells and feels luxurious.

The consistency is thicker than a normal conditioner, yet still very rich/creamy and runny. I love the way this feels!

Today I washed my hair with shampoo, then let the deep conditioner soak in my hair for roughly 3-5 minutes. My hair felt extremely soft and detangled as I rinsed it out.

I am very pleased with the results! My hair looks and feels extremely soft and smooth. It also looks a lot healthier! This product did not weigh down my hair or leave any greasy residue which happens a lot with deep conditioners. 

I would definitely recommend this deep conditioner! I love the fast results and smell of the product, not to mention the price! 

Let me know in the comments if you like hair product reviews and what products you would like me to try! Also leave any recommendations for growing out your hair 😊

***

Thank you so much for reading ❤

JJB xx

Follow me on Instagram ðŸ‘€ðŸ˜Šâ¤

3 thoughts on “NEW Holy Grail Deep Conditioner

Leave a Reply

