5 Things You Don’t Know About Me

Instead of posting a makeup tutorial or product review, I thought I’d try something different and share a little bit about myself.

One of the reasons I started this blog was to meet and connect with new people! It’s easier to do so when your readers know more about you on a deeper level! So… without futher or more, here are 5 things you (probably) don’t know about me!

  1. I live in a small town with a population of roughly 5,500 people. I love my hometown, and deep down I never want to leave Ontario!
  2. My favourite kind of music is indie and hip-hop. I know, two totally different genres… Let me know in the comments if I should make a blog post dedicated to my current playlist!
  3. I have social anxiety which makes it difficult for me to make new friends, or interact with unfamiliar people. 
  4. I’m a comedian at heart. I love to make people laugh and tell jokes. Seeing others smile makes my heart whole.
  5. I’ve been in a relationship for 2 years with my best friend. I wake up every morning feeling blessed.


I also had a very natural makeup day today ๐ŸŒน

***

I hope you enjoyed today’s blog post!! Thanks so much for reading. I posted this selfie on my Instagram if you wanna hop over there and give it a like ๐Ÿ˜Š

Instagram Link ๐Ÿ“ธ
Josรฉe | JJB xx


7 thoughts on “5 Things You Don’t Know About Me

  1. Jelly says:

    You are very beautiful!
    Wow! Your town is very small and Im pretty sure is more safe. Where I live has over 100k and I think si too much for a small city. Im having social anxiety lately I’m not sure why. I do like to blog because all my close friends doesnt like talk about fashion and their discoveries and blogging i can interact with people that likes the same thing. Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

