Mini Haul + Update

Hello lovelies,

I apologize for being MIA on here recently! I have been active on Instagram and I posted this photo of my most recent  Haul-

I went into town yesterday to purchase some things for my boyfriend. This Saturday is our 2 year mark! I ended up purchasing some things for myself including the L.A. Girl Pro Conceal in Natural and Peach Corrector, the Marcelle Oil-Free Gentle Foaming Wash, and a new pair of Sunglasses!

  • Marcelle Face Wash | $9.99 CA from Winners
  • L.A. Girl Pro Conceal | $8.99 CA from Urban Planet
  • Sunglasses | $9.99 CA from Urban Planet

I haven’t had the chance to put these products to the test, but I will definitely post an update! For now I can tell you that these concealer’s are a tad questionable, and this face wash is a hidden gem from the drugstore 😉!

Thanks for reading, I will be posting a more in depth review of these concealers and face wash so stay tuned!

Also, I will be doing a March Ipsy Unbagging and I must say this looks like an exciting month!! 

Follow for more Ipsy Unbaggings every month! 😊

***

JJB 🌹

Instagram 📸


One thought on “Mini Haul + Update

Leave a Reply

