Go-To Everyday Makeup 

This is my very simple, yet still glam, everyday makeup look using affordable/drugstore products that I do almost every single day when I want to look put together!

I posted this selfie on my Instagram Account and I figured I’d write a detailed blog post towards it!

I apologize for my resting bitch face…

Products Mentioned |

Base |

  • Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation in 220 Natural Beige
  • L.A. Girl Cosmetics Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Peach Corrector and Natural
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder in 020 Nude Beige
  • Mary Kay Blush
  • Elizabeth Mott WhatsUp Beaches Bronzer
  • Colourpop SuperShock Cheek in Wisp
  • IBY Beauty Highlighter in Bubbly

I like to set my face using WATER before I apply mascaraShould I do a review/demo?? 

Brows |

  • Ardell Medium Brown Brow Pomade

Eyes |

  • Stila In the Light Palette shade Bubbly (Shimmery Gold) all over the lid
  • LA Color 5 Matte Eyeshadow palette in Tan Khaki- Light neutral brown blown out in the crease, Medium brown shade softly blended in outer V and along lower lash line
  • Maybelline Colassal Big Shot Mascara on Upper and Lower lashes

Lips |

  • Colourpop Lippie Stix in Poison
  • Smash box Insta-Matte Lipstick Transformer over top

***

Thanks so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed!! Let me know in the comments what posts I should do next 😊 

Disclaimer: Please avoid following my personal Instagram account, instead here is the link to my Beauty Blog Instagram where I post selfies, flat lays, and close ups of my makeup!!

🌹 Link to my Instagram 

Josée xx 

13 thoughts on “Go-To Everyday Makeup 

Leave a Reply

