Simple Makeup of the Day

I know I’m breaking my schedule by posting on a Saturday, but I figured I’d share my simple makeup of the day- A look I always do when I’m in a rush!

Don’t mind my bitch face selfies lol 🙃

I like to match my bronzer and crease- Today I used the Elizabeth Mott WhatsUp Beaches Bronzer to do that.

I softly cut my crease using the LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural, and created this wing using the NYC Liquid Eyeliner in Black. I finished off the look with a nude liner and some gloss! 

Product Details |

Face |

  • Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation in 220 Beige
  • LA Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural under the eyes
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder
  • Elizabeth Mott WhatsUp Beaches Bronzer on the cheeks and forehead to warm up the face + contour
  • DLS Blush in Kitty Pink (new fav!)
  • DIY Highlighter (also a new fav)

Eyes |

  • Neutral brown in the crease with fluffy blending brush
  • Warm brown in the crease with fluffy blending brush
  • Dark brown precisely blended in the crease with a small blending brush and along Lower lash line
  • Cut my crease using the LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer
  • NYC Liquid Eye Liner
  • Maybelline Colassal Big Shot Mascara on Upper and Lower lashes

Lips |

  • Annabelle Lip Liner in Spice all over the lips
  • Trust Fund Beauty Lipgasm in Method to the Madness

***

Thanks for reading today’s bonus post 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful day and cut a bitch with your winged liner!!! 

Follow me and sign up for e-mail notifications to be notified every time I post, which is every Monday, Wednesday and Friday + extra when I’m in the mood 😊

Xoxo Josée 🌹

Link to my Instagram

4 thoughts on “Simple Makeup of the Day

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

