Lets Talk Nude Nail Polish

Happy fri-yay everyone, welcome back for today’s post โค

I have yet to post anything related to nails here on my blog, but today I want to step out of my comfort zone and share my new favourite affordable nail polish!

Sinful Colors Polish in Vacation Time | $2

I was browsing the beauty section at my local Walmart when I stumbled upon the Sinful Colors Polish Collection. I remember ย Kandee Johnson mentioning her recent collaboration with the brand, so I decided to pick one up for only $2! I’ve always loved warm toned nudes, so naturally I was drawn to the shade Vacation Time.

Sinful Colors describes this shade as a beachy cream rose.

This shade is my new go-to everyday nude nail polish! I am very impressed with the quality of this product. The formula is very opaque, creamy, and the applicator applies the polish evenly on the nails.

I used the Sally Hansen miracle GEL top coat over top.

Overall I am impressed with this amazing $2 nail polish. I will definitely be purchasing more from this brand!

***

I know my nails are no where near perfect or flattering lol, but I love doing them and trying new brands and shades of nail polish! Maybe in the future I will continue to include these posts!

Thanks for stopping by and reading today’s post! I hope you enjoyed my take on Nude Nails!

Leave a question in the comments on my last blog postย to be featured in my firstย Questions and Answers!

Be sure to follow me for more Beauty/Lifestyle posts ever Monday, Wednesday and Friday!

Josรฉe xx ๐ŸŒท

Link to my Instagram


One thought on “Lets Talk Nude Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

