Welcome back for yet another Ipsy Glam Bag unbagging!

Each month, subscribers will receive a beautiful Glam Bag with deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products. Members can watch and play along with the stylists with the same products that they are using. All for only $10 a month.

Here is my referral link if you are interested!ย Sign Up Here!

I have been loving Ipsy ever since I signed up, and it’s one of my favourite things to review here on my blog!

Lets get into it!

I posted this sneak peek shot of my goodies onย Instagramย a couple days ago!

The bag itself is a hot red-orange shade. I love the graphic design on the front. Very cute and unique. I was thinking of storing all my movie tickets in here from now on!

I love receiving makeup brushes in my glam bags! You can never have to many! This is the Luxie Dreamcatcher 660 Precision Foundation Brush which sells for $30.65.ย At first I thought that this brush wouldn’t be good for foundation due to its shape and softness (I prefer more dense, round top foundation brushes), but boy was I wrong!

This brush applies liquid foundation beautifully and evenly on the skin. With the right amount of brush strokes and blending, it works amazing! I am very happy with the quality!

Here we have the Ciatรฉ London Mini Bamboo Bronzer in the shade Palm Island which sells for $28.ย I have been interested in this brand for a while now, and I must admit I am very pleased with this bronzer! I like how much effort they put into the packaging. The product is pigmented and blends effortlessly. The shade is also great! Overall I love it and I’m sure I’ll get a ton of use out of it.

Theย Mint Pear C Your Youth Vitamin C Serum which sells for $79 full size. I have already received a disappointing product by this brand in another ipsy bag – which was a very hard beauty sponge, but this Serum smells quite fresh and leaves the skin feeling smooth and subtle. I haven’t used this product enough to give it a full review, but I’m sure il enjoy it!

Next up we have the Touch in SOL No Poreblem! Primer which sells for $18. This product claims to hide pores and wrinkles. I do agree with that! This product leaves your face feeling very smooth and hydrated. It really helped hide the pores, and reduced my smile line creasing. So far, I am definitely enjoying this product!

Lastly we have the Elizabeth Mott Shimer Shadow & Highlighter which sells for $25 full size. I wish EM would make bigger samples for Ipsy! This pan is smaller than any regular sized Eyeshadow pan I’ve seen.

Besides that, this product is a nice champagne gold colour which I like. I prefer this on the eyes more than the cheeks. It doesn’t have enough reflects to be my kind of Highlighter. I like to glow ya know!

But as an Eyeshadow, it looks stunning and vibrant on the eyes. It makes me look more awake! The formula is also very smooth and buttery. I’m sure I’ll use this product up just like I did with the Elizabeth Mott WhatsUp Beaches Bronzer Sample I got a few bags ago!

***

Those are all the products I have to share with you today! I hope you enjoyed my April Ipsy Glam Bag Unbagging! I love doing these posts.

Until next time,

Josรฉe xx

Instagram Link

3 thoughts on “April Ipsy Glam Bag 2017

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

