NEW BECCA X CHRISSY Teigen Glow Face Palette 

The minute I heard Chrissy Teigen was collaborating with BECCA Cosmetics to create a palette, I knew I had to get it!

The limited edition BECCA X Chrissy Teigen Palette launched on May 5th, 2017 as a Sephora Online App Exclusive. I literally downloaded the app and made an account just so I could get my hands on this…

Not long after I purchased the palette online, it sold out!!! Congratulations Chrissy Teigen on creating such a beautiful and successful palette. 

BECCA is working with Sephora to bring out another batch of palettes which will be available online again soon. I believe the palettes are being sold in store at Sephora and Ulta as well!

Lets get into it!

BECCA X CHRISSY Teigen Glow Face Palette | $46 US $52 CA

I love the design that Chrissy chose for this palette. The packaging is a beautiful rose marble, with rose gold lettering and detailing. It definitely feels heavy and luxurious.

Love at first sight ❤

Inside the palette we have 2 highlighters, a Bronzer and a Blush. 2 of these products are already permanent to the BECCA line and can be purchased individually –

  • The Shimmering Skin Perfector in Rose Gold
  • Malibu Soleil Bronzer

Chrissy Teigen helped create the new Shimmering Skin Perfector in Beach Nector, and the blush called Hibiscus Bloom which are only available in this palette. 

Here are some swatches –

I do not own many highlighters in my collection, nor do I own any products from Becca Cosmetics. In my opinion the formula of these products are great!

Here is a light layer of Beach Nectar applied to my cheek bones, and I love it! Perfect Glow for the upcoming spring/ summer!

(Wearing Jeffree Star X Manny Mua Liquid Lipstick in Daddy on the lips)

***

Did you add this to your shopping cart before it sold out?? Let me know your thoughts and opinions on this palette! I am a huge fan of Chrissy Teigen, and I think she did a great job with this collaboration. I think I’ll get a ton of use out of this product 🙂

Until next time,

Josée xx

Link to my Instagram

6 thoughts on “NEW BECCA X CHRISSY Teigen Glow Face Palette 

Leave a Reply

