Lets Chat!

Hello everyone!

It feels like it’s been forever since I last sat down to write a blog post. Don’t get me wrong, I still love blogging and beauty photography! But- I’ve been struggling with time management.

I can’t seem to find enough time to relax and write something passionate. Instead, I come up with half-ass blog posts, shitty quality photo’s and low confidence. 

I have remained semi- active on my beauty Instagram which is @justjobeautyy where I post makeup of the days and product close ups etc. 

Here are some recently Instagram uploads!

*

I’ve been experimenting with a lot of new makeup products and colour combinations lately!

Some of my current favourite makeup products are,

  • Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick in the shade Daddy
  • Chrissy Teigen X BECCA Cosmetics Glow Face Palette
  • The Ordinary Spreadability Fluid Primer 
  • Pure Nude Highlighter by Essence
  • Fit Me Matte & Poreless mixed with Fit Me Hydrate & Smooth
  • RCMA No Color Powder
  • Maybelline Better Than Skin Concealer in the shade Light

I’ve also been trying out new skin care products that I have been loving.

If anyone is interested in full reviews/ demos of these products then give this post a Like, and leave me a comment to let me know which product you would like me to review!

Once again, I apologize for being so flaky (lol). I will try my best to get back in the groove of posting multiple times a week!

Thanks so much for taking the time to read today’s post, until next time

Josée xx

One thought on “Lets Chat!

Leave a Reply

